What happens if the person I’m sharing with logs off before I finish downloading files from them?
ShareDirect will automatically establish a connection with the member the next time you are both
online and will begin downloading only the remaining portion of the files.
Note: until you and the member are both online again, the incompletely downloaded files will appear in your File Manager as “Unavailable”.
KB: 251 Last updated: Feb 11, 2005